Scholars

Cyber-ShARE Research Scholars

Name Project Acad. Level  E-mail address
Andrea Everett ABI Environmental Science MS aleverett2@miners.utep.edu
Elsa Tai I3 Computer Science PhD wyetai@miners.utep.edu
Victor Reyes iConnect Computer Science UG vareyes@miners.utep.edu
Jonathan Quijas iConnect Computer Science MS jkquijas@miners.utep.edu
Oscar Veliz iCredits Computer Science PhD osveliz@miners.utep.edu
Alan Jacquez iFuse Geophysics MS ajacquez2@miners.utep.edu
Alina Valdez iFuse Geological Sciences UG arvaldez4@miners.utep.edu
Alan Vennemann iFuse Geophysics MS atvennemann@miners.utep.edu
Azucena Zamora iFuse Geological Sciences PhD azamora3@miners.utep.edu
Kelly Johnson iFuse Geological Sciences UG kkjohnson3@miners.utep.edu
Marianne Karplus iFuse Geological Sciences PhD mkarplus@utep.edu
Mohan Pant iFuse Geological Sciences PhD mohanpant44@gmail.com
Richard Alfaro-Diaz iFuse Geological Sciences PhD raalfarodiaz@miners.utep.edu
Sandra Hardy iFuse Geological Sciences PhD sahardy@miners.utep.edu
Susana Garcia iFuse Geophysics MS sigarcia7@miners.utep.edu
Solymar Ayala Cortez iFuse Geological Sciences PhD solymar.ayala.cortez@gmail.com
William Seelig iFuse Geophysics MS wgseelig@miners.utep.edu
Ari Kassin iLink Computer Science PhD akassin@utep.edu
Diego Aguirre iLink Computer Science PhD daguirre6@miners.utep.edu
Cynthia Morales iLink Computer Science MS cmorales21@miners.utep.edu
Daniela Garcia iLink Computer Science UG dgarciaher@miners.utep.edu
Daniel Mejia iLink Computer Science PhD dmmejia2@miners.utep.edu
Erick Garcia iLink Computer Science UG egarcia87@miners.utep.edu
Eric Camacho iLink Computer Science UG eicamacho@miners.utep.edu
Ismael Villanueva iLink Computer Science PhD ivillanueva5@miners.utep.edu
Jose G. Caballero iLink Computer Science MS jgcaballero@miners.utep.edu
Luis Garnica Chavira iLink Computer Science MS lagarnicachavira@miners.utep.edu
Miguel Royo-León iLink Computer Science PhD mroyoleon@miners.utep.edu
Saha Manoj Pravakar iLink Computer Science PhD msaha@miners.utep.edu
Oscar Ricaud iLink Computer Science UG oiricaud@miners.utep.edu
Perry Houser iLink Geological Sciences PhD pihouser@miners.utep.edu
Alejandro Vargas iLink Computer Science PhD ravargasaco@miners.utep.edu
Ulises Martinez iLink Computer Science UG umartinezparada@miners.utep.edu
Alejandra Flores iSense Environmental Science MS aflores84@miners.utep.edu
Anthony J Darrouzet-Nardi, iSense Environmental Science MS ajdarrouzetnardi@utep.edu
Ari Kassin iSense Environmental Science PhD akassin@utep.edu
Gesuri Ramirez iSense Environmental Science MS gramirez12@utep.edu
Jennie McLaren iSense Environmental Science MS jrmclaren@utep.edu
Jessica Duran iSense Environmental Science jvduran2@miners.utep.edu
Mariana Orejel iSense Environmental Science morejel@miners.utep.edu
Naomi Luna iSense Environmental Science MS nrluna@miners.utep.edu
Ryan Cody iSense Environmental Science rpcody@utep.edu
Sergio Vargas iSense Environmental Science savargas@miners.utep.edu
Stephen Escarzaga iSense Environmental Science smescarzaga@utep.edu
Sandra Villarreal iSense Environmental Science svillarreal3@miners.utep.edu
Brenda Arellano CASSMAR Engineering MS brarellano@miners.utep.edu
Ceasar Zapata CASSMAR Computer Science UG czapata2@miners.utep.edu
Elizabeth Favela CASSMAR Engineering UG evfavela@miners.utep.edu
Felipe Sotelo CASSMAR Computer Science UG fmsotelo@miners.utep.edu
Jose Caballero CASSMAR Computer Science UG jgcaballero@miners.utep.edu
Joshua Garcia CASSMAR Engineering UG jpgarcia@miners.utep.edu
Maria Leal Lepe CASSMAR/Accounting Business Administration MS mleallepe@miners.utep.edu
Matthew Garcia CASSMAR Engineering MS magarcia31@miners.utep.edu
Mayra Contreras CASSMAR Engineering MS mjcontreras@miners.utep.edu
Pablo Enriquez CASSMAR Engineering UG paenriquez@miners.utep.edu
Angel Ortega Sol y Agua Computer Science UG auortega@miners.utep.edu
Christian Murga Sol y Agua Computer Science UG camurga@miners.utep.edu
Ivonne Lopez Sol y Agua Computer Science UG ielopez3@miners.utep.edu
Jesus Tellez Sol y Agua Computer Science UG jgtellez@miners.utep.edu
Kevin W Lanahan Sol y Agua Computer Science UG kwlanahan@miners.utep.edu

Past Cyber-ShARE Research Scholars

Name Project Acad. Level  E-mail address
David Soto iFuse Geophysics UG dsoto9@miners.utep.edu
Ezer Patlan iFuse Geological Sciences PhD epatlan@miners.utep.edu
Nick Talavera iFuse Geophysics MS natalavera@miners.utep.edu
Marcela Rivero iSense Biological Sciences UG mriverisestens@miners.utep.edu
Ramon Sanchez Cardona iSense MS rcardonasanchez@miners.utep.edu
Emmanuel Ochoa iSense Engineering MS ejochoa@miners.utep.edu
Vatankhah Shahnaz iSense Engineering UG svatankhah2@miners.utep.edu
Ezequiel Moreno Flores iSense Environmental Science UG eamoreno4@miners.utep.edu
Alex Rayon CASSMAR Engineering UG amrayon2@miners.utep.edu
Edgar Sanchez iLink Computer Science UG easanchez10@miners.utep.edu
Norma Rivera iLink Computer Science MS nrivera3@miners.utep.edu
Raquel Lopez Armendariz iLink Computer Science MS rlopezarmendariz@miners.utep.edu
Florencia Ramos Sol y Agua Engineering MS faramos2@miners.utep.edu
Rebeca Urbina Sol y Agua Computer Science UG rurbina5@miners.utep.edu
Musa Hussein GS GS Ph.D. mjhussein@utep.edu
Andrew Lopez GS GS UG aplopez6@miners.utep.edu
Antony Wamalwa GS GS MS amwamalwa@miners.utep.edu
Aida Gandara CS CS PhD agandara1@utep.edu
Anibal Sosa GS Math PhD usosaaguirre@utep.edu
Antonio Garza CS CS MS agarza6@miners.utep.edu
Aline Jaimes ES ES PhD ajaimes@miners.utep.edu
Bhanukiran Gurijala iConnect Computer Science PhD bgurijala@miners.utep.edu
Cesar Chacon GS CS UG crchacon@miners.utep.edu
Christine Laney ES ES PhD cmlaney@miners.utep.edu
Daniel Grajeda CS CS UG dhgrajeda@miners.utep.edu
Elizabeth Pardo CS CS UG epardo@utep.edu
Erika Ollivier CS EE MS esollivier@miners.utep.edu
Gabriela Del Toro CS CS UG egdeltoro2010@gmail.com
Gesuri Ramirez ES CS MS gesuri@gmail.com
Gloria Berumen Center CS UG gberumen@miners.utep.edu
Hugo Porras CS CS MS hdporras@miners.utep.edu
Ibrahim Cerda GS GS MS ibcerda@miners.utep.edu
Irbis Gallegos ES CS PhD irbisg@utep.edu
Ivan Gris GS CS UG igris@miners.utep.edu
Jerald Brady ES ES MS jerald.brady@gmail.com
Jitin Arora CS CS PhD jarora@miners.utep.edu
Julio C. Olaya GS CS PhD jolaya@miners.utep.edu
Maria Ordonez CS CS MS meordonez@miners.utep.edu
Nicholas Del Rio CS CS PhD ndel2@utep.edu
Omar Ochoa GS CS PhD omar@utep.edu
Patricia Reyes CS CS MS preyes5@miners.utep.edu
Roberto Nevarez CS CS MS jrnevarez2@miners.utep.edu
Sandra Villareal ES ES PhD svillareal3@miners.utep.edu
Sarah Quinonez GS GS MS smpadilla@miners.utep.edu
Sergio Moctezuma CS EE MS samoctezuma@miners.utep.edu
Valeria Estrada CS CS MS vestrada4@miners.utep.edu
Arely Mendez Center CS UG amendez5@miners.utep.edu
Carlos Quintero GS Math PhD caquintero@miners.utep.edu
David Archer GS CS UG daarcher@miners.utep.edu
Enrique Vazquez Center CS MSIT evazquez4@miners.utep.edu
Evelyn Torres Center CS UG etorres8@miners.utep.edu
Francisco Licea Center CS MS flicea@miners.utep.edu
Iris Leony Center CS UG irleony@miners.utep.edu
Javier Gomez GS Math MS jigomez@miners.utep.edu
Jessica Romo Center CS UG jromo2@miners.utep.edu
Jose Islas GS Math MS jaislas@miners.utep.edu
Jose Reyes GS CS MS ejreyes@miners.utep.edu
María C. Villamarín GS Math MS mcvillamarin@miners.utep.edu
Natalia Avila Center CS UG niavila@miners.utep.edu
Yanet Garay iConnect Computer Science MS ydgaray@miners.utep.edu
Lennox Thompson GS GS MS lethompson@miners.utep.edu